Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung    
Kay Burchardt    
Geschäftsführer    
Tel.: 038826/818-23    
Mail: kay.burchardt@burchardt-dassow.de    
     
Disposition   Verwaltung
Fax: 038826/818-25   Fax: 038826/818-26
     
Andreas Dwars   Doreen Burchardt
Disponent   Buchhaltung
Tel.: 038826/818-12   Tel.: 038826/818-13
Mail: andreas.dwars@burchardt-dassow.de   Mail: doreen.burchardt@burchardt-dassow.de
     
Martin Sturm   Patrick Mathias
Disponent   Abrechnung
Tel.: 038826/818-11   Tel.: 038826/818-14
Mail: martin.sturm@burchardt-dassow.de   Mail: patrick.mathias@burchardt-dassow.de
     
Erik-René Seeger   Franka Schreiber
Disponent   Abrechnung
Tel.: 038826/818-19   Tel.: 038826/818-17
Mail: erik.seeger@burchardt-dassow.de   Mail: franka.schreiber@burchardt-dassow.de
     
     
     
     
     
     
Auszubildende
Lukas Jüppner
Sophie Schümann